قوة المؤسسة

1. على أساس أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في آلات النقش ، تطورت BCAM تدريجياً لتصبح رائدة في صناعة آلات النقش. أدى تصميمنا الفريد ومطابقتنا المميزة للألوان إلى الاتجاه الجمالي لصناعة آلة النقش. نحافظ على تركيبة منتج متنوعة ، ويتم تطبيق براءات اختراعنا على الأجزاء الرئيسية من كل منتج لضمان التطبيق العملي والراحة والاحتراف لآلة النقش. جنبًا إلى جنب مع التميز في منتجاتنا ، لدينا الثقة في جعل عملائنا راضين بنسبة 100٪ ، سواء من حيث المظهر أو الهيكل الداخلي.

2. أول نظام فراغ خالي من الغبار في البلاد مستوحى من إعصار “تايفون”. درس مهندسنا الفرنسي ، السيد نيس ، هذه التكنولوجيا لمدة ثلاث سنوات وأخيراً طورها بنجاح والتي تم تطبيقها بشكل مثالي في منتجاتنا ، والتي أصبحت الآن براءة اختراع BCAM مقدمة من مهندسنا الفرنسي. بعد التحسين بواسطة Mike ، مدير التصميم لدينا ، تم تطبيقه على معداتنا من سلسلة S و C و D و E. حاز التصميم الجميل والأداء الممتاز على ثناء العديد من العملاء. لقد شهد المزيد والمزيد من العملاء تصميم الفراغ الثوري في الصناعة ، وسافر بعضهم من مكان بعيد لشراء آلات نقش BCAM.

3. نظام الحماية النشط الأصلي ، المعروف أيضًا باسم “مفتاح إيقاف الطوارئ المضاد للتصادم” ، لديه حماية نشطة لسلامة العمال أثناء عملية تشغيل الآلة. في الوقت نفسه ، يحتوي على نظام لحفظ نقطة التوقف تلقائيًا ، وبعد تحرير المنبه يدويًا ، يمكن لآلة النقش الاستمرار في العمل.

Enterprise strength

1. Based on more than ten years’ experience in engraving machines, BCAM has gradually developed into a leader in the engraving machine industry. Our unique design and distinctive color matching have led the aesthetic trend of the engraving machine industry. We maintain a diversified product composition, and the patents of our invention are applied to key parts of each product to ensure the practicality, convenience and professionalism of the engraving machine. Together with our product excellence, we have the confidence to make our customers 100% satisfied, both in appearance and internal structure.

2. The country’s first dust-free vacuum system is inspired by the “Typhoon” cyclone. Our French engineer, Mr Ness, studied this technology for three years and finally developed it successfully which has been perfectly applied into our products, which is now a BCAM patent courtesy of our French engineer. After the improvement by Mike, our Design Director, it has been applied to our S, C, D and E series equipment. The beautiful design and excellent performance have won praise from many customers. More and more customers have seen the revolutionary vacuum design in the industry, and some of them traveled from far to purchase BCAM engraving machines.

3. The original active protection system,also known as the “anti-collision emergency stop switch”,has active protection for workers’ safety during the working process of the machine. At the same time, it has a system to automatically save the breakpoint, and after the alarm is manually released, the engraving machine can continue to work.