حول BCAM

تأسست شركة Shandong Bcam Machinery Technology Co.، Ltd. (BCAMCNC) في سبتمبر 2017 وتقع في مدينة جينان ، شاندونغ. يغطي المصنع مساحة تزيد عن 50 فدانًا ويضم أكثر من 100 موظف ، يمثل الموظفون الفنيون والفنيون منهم أكثر من 80٪.

لقد ركزت الشركة على صناعة الليزر لسنوات عديدة ، والحفر بعمق في الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، وتلبية احتياجات العملاء هو دافعنا. المنتجات الرئيسية هي: آلة القطع بالليزر ، آلة القطع بالليزر ذات الطاقة العالية ، آلة القطع بليزر الألياف المتكاملة للألواح والأنبوب ، آلة القطع بليزر الألياف لمنصة التبادل ذات الطاقة العالية ، آلة القطع بالليزر ذات التحميل والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكية ، أنبوب ألياف الليزر آلة قطع.

العملاء الحاليون
تكنولوجيا البحث العلمي
سنوات من الخبرة

BCAMCNC شامل في إنتاج وتصميم وتصنيع وتجارة وخدمة آلة CNC مثل CNC Router ، وآلة القطع بالليزر ، وطاولة القطع الرقمية ، وآلة القطع بالليزر الليفي وآلة ربط الحافة وما إلى ذلك ، ومنتجاتنا المتنوعة الواسعة المستخدمة في مجال الأعمال الخشبية ، صنع اللافتات ، إنتاج أثاث الألواح ، قطع المجوهرات ، التغليف ، إلخ.


منتجات عالية الجودة ذات كفاءة إنتاجية عالية. تم تصميم جميع منتجاتنا بدقة لضمان المستوى العالي الذي نتوقعه من أنفسنا. يتم التحكم في عملية التصنيع بأكملها بدقة وبشكل منهجي لضمان الدقة والجودة.

تأسست BCAMCNC مع وضع العملاء الأكثر تمييزًا في الاعتبار وأثبتت نفسها من حيث الجودة من خلال بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 90 دولة حول العالم بنجاح. لدينا فرق مبيعات ودعم فني قوية وواسعة الحيلة مدربة تدريباً جيداً لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل خدمة ممكنة.


من أجل خدمة أفضل لعملائنا ، أنشأت BCAMCNC بالفعل فروعًا للمبيعات والخدمات في شنغهاي ودونغقوان ووهان وأيضًا دول أجنبية ، مثل أرمينيا والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا ودبي.

منتجات عالية الجودة ذات كفاءة إنتاجية عالية. تم تصميم جميع منتجاتنا بدقة لضمان المستوى العالي الذي نتوقعه من أنفسنا. يتم التحكم في عملية التصنيع بأكملها بدقة وبشكل منهجي لضمان الدقة والجودة.

ABOUT BCAM

Shandong Bcam Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. (BCAMCNC) was established in September 2017 and is located in Jinan, Shandong. The factory covers an area of more than 50 acres and has a total of more than 100 employees, of which professional and technical personnel account for more than 80%.

 

The company has focused on the laser industry for many years, digging deep into scientific and technological innovation, and meeting the needs of customers is our motivation. The main products are: laser cutting machine, ultra-high power laser cutting machine, plate and tube integrated fiber laser cutting machine, high-power all-enclosed exchange platform fiber laser cutting machine, automatic loading and unloading laser cutting machine, tube fiber laser cutting machine.

CURRENT CLIENTS
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH TECHNOLOGY
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
BCAMCNC comprehensive in the production, design, manufacturing, trade and service of CNC machine like CNC Router, Laser cutting machine, Digital cutting table, Fiber laser cutting machine and Edge banding machine etc., Our wide variety products used in the field of Woodworking, Sign Making, Panel Furniture Production, Jewelry pieces, Packaging etc.,

High quality products with the high production efficiency. All our products are precision engineered to ensure the high standard expected from ourselves. The whole manufacturing process is meticulously and systematically controlled to guarantee the precision and quality.

BCAMCNC was established with the most discriminating customers in mind and has proven itself quality-wise by selling our products to over 90 countries worldwide successfully. We have a strong and resourceful sales and technical support teams who are well trained to provide our customer the best possible service.

For better service to our customer, BCAMCNC has already established sales & service branches in Shanghai, Dongguan, Wuhan and also foreign countries, such as Armenia, UK, Germany, Dubai.

High quality products with the high production efficiency. All our products are precision engineered to ensure the high standard expected from ourselves. The whole manufacturing process is meticulously and systematically controlled to guarantee the precision and quality.